Gemeindeverwaltung

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Stefan Achatz
1. Bürgermeister
09905/7400-1409905/7400-2214achatz@bernried-niederbayern.de
Rosemarie Kett
Geschäftsleiterin
09905/7400-1209905/7400-2212kett@bernried-niederbayern.de
Karin Falter
Sachbearbeiterin
09905/7400-1509905/7400-229zaglmann@bernried-niederbayern.de
Martina Kerth
Sachbearbeiterin
09905/7400-1609905/7400-222kerth@bernried-niederbayern.de
Alexandra Linzmeier
Sachbearbeiterin
09905/7400-1509905/7400-229linzmeier@bernried-niederbayern.de
Josef Menacher
Sachbearbeiter
09905/7400-1109905/7400-225menacher@bernried-niederbayern.de
Stefan Schneid
Sachbearbeiter
09905/7400-2009905/7400-221schneid@bernried-niederbayern.de
Beate Schultz
Sachbearbeiterin
09905/7400-1709905/7400-223schultz@bernried-niederbayern.de
Magdalena Wagner
Sachbearbeiterin
09905/7400-1809905/7400-224wagner@bernried-niederbayern.de
Brigitte Weber
Sachbearbeiterin
09905/7400-1809905/7400-224weber@bernried-niederbayern.de
Elisa Kagerbauer
Auszubildende / Verwaltungsfachangestellten
09905/7400-1509905/7400-229kagerbauer@bernried-niederbayern.de

Anschrift

Gemeinde Bernried

Birket 34

94505 Bernried

Adresse im BayernAtlas anzeigen

Telefon: 09905/7400-0

Fax: 09905/7400-22

E-Mail: poststelle@bernried-niederbayern.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag
07.30 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Dienstag und Mittwoch
07.30 - 12.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
07.30 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Freitag
07.30 - 12.00 Uhr