Telefonliste

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Achatz, Stefan09905/7400-1409905/7400-2214achatz@bernried-niederbayern.de
Falter, Karin09905/7400-1509905/7400-229zaglmann@bernried-niederbayern.de
Kagerbauer, Elisa09905/7400-1509905/7400-229
Kerth, Martina09905/7400-1609905/7400-222kerth@bernried-niederbayern.de
Kett, Rosemarie09905/7400-1209905/7400-2212kett@bernried-niederbayern.de
Linzmeier, Alexandra09905/7400-1509905/7400-229linzmeier@bernried-niederbayern.de
Menacher, Josef09905/7400-1109905/7400-225menacher@bernried-niederbayern.de
Schneid, Stefan09905/7400-2009905/7400-221schneid@bernried-niederbayern.de
Schultz, Beate09905/7400-1709905/7400-223schultz@bernried-niederbayern.de
Wagner, Magdalena09905/7400-1809905/7400-224wagner@bernried-niederbayern.de
Weber, Brigitte09905/7400-1809905/7400-224weber@bernried-niederbayern.de